Contributing Scholars

Anita Roddick, Founder  The Body Shop International 
Fritz Attaway, Executive Vice
President and Washington General Counsel 
Motion Picture Association
of America 
Gustavo Arenas, Corporate Vice President of the Americas  Advanced Micro Devices 
Robert Herbold, Former Chief Operating Officer  Microsoft 
V. Michael Ferdinandi, Senior Vice President of Human Resources
and Corporate Communications
Al Demish, Director of Training Subway
Bert Jacobs, Co-owner and Chief Executive Optimist  Life is Good 
Blythe McGarvie, President and Founder  Leadership for International Finance
Daryl Travis, CEO  BrandTrust 
David Nash, Director of New Business Investments Intel Capital 
David Neeleman, CEO  JetBlue 
Don Fertman, Director of Franchise Sales  Subway 
James Parker, Managing Director  Raymond James & Associates 
Janie Fouke, Provost and Senior
Vice President for Academic Affairs 
University of Florida
Jay Munn, Manager of Aircraft Maintenance  Southwest Airlines 
John Jacobs, Co-owner and Chief Creative Officer  Life is Good 
Joseph W. Harder, Associate
Professor of Business Administration 
Darden School of Business, University of Virginia 
Kate Mackie, Senior Lecturer  McCombs School of Business, The University of Texas at Austin 
Keith Ferrazzi, CEO  Ferrazzi Greenlight 
Kent Woodward, Founder and President  Premier Copper & Brass
Kerrie Gross, VP of Product  Life is Good 
Marcia Conner, Managing Director
and Chief Learning Officer 
Ageless Learner 
Maurice Levy, Chairman and Chief Executive  Publicis Groupe 
Michele Klotzer, Director of Public Relations  Subway 
Mike Southon, Founder 
Peter McAliney, co-author, Painless Project Management  Laureate Education, Inc.
Rebecca "Pixie" Martin, Communications and Training Consultant  Self-employed 
Robert Sutton, Professor  Stanford University 
Roger Parry, Former Chairman and CEO  Clear Channel International 
Sir David Bell, Director for People  Pearson 
Stacy Goff, President  ProjectExperts 
Vicky Pryce, Chief Economic Adviser, Director General Economics  British Department of Trade and Industry 
Will Whitehorn, President Virgin Galactic