Doctoral Meet and Greet with Dean, Faculty, and Alumna of the RWR College of Education

This is a great opportunity for you to learn about Walden’s RWR College of Education doctoral programs from the Dean, Faculty and Alumna:

  • Kate Steffens, Ph.D. - dean of The Richard W. Riley College of Education and Leadership
  • Alan Seidman, Ed.D. - Core Faculty & Specialization Coordinator, Ph.D. General & Self-Designed Specializations
  • Dr. Martha Richardson, Ph.D. - EdD & EdS Coordinator and Doctoral Committee Chair
  • Dr. Mary Leventhal, Ed.D. - Walden Graduate, Ed.D. in Teacher Leadership

Walden University’s Richard W. Riley College of Education is a National Council for Accreditation of Teacher Education (NCATE) accredited college dedicated to enhancing educator effectiveness and improving student achievement.