Faculty members in Walden University’s School of Public Policy and Administration represent a diverse group of highly esteemed scholars, researchers, and distinguished professionals from various geographical and cultural backgrounds. You will benefit from their wide range of experience and their ability to meet the needs of adult learners—like you—with challenging curricula and a collaborative learning environment. As a result of the high quality of instruction, Walden students can graduate with the skills and knowledge that are in high demand by employers worldwide.

At Walden, you will learn from School of Public Policy and Administration expert faculty members who:

  • Integrate their experience as active professionals in their fields into the classroom.
  • Excel at teaching theory, sharing practical knowledge, and demonstrating proven skills.
  • Specialize in collaborating with adult learners in an online learning environment.

Speak to a faculty member from the School of Public Policy and Administration today. Discover details about your program of interest and the online learning experience. Ask questions about the program’s curriculum and requirements and enhance your confidence in choosing Walden to advance your education.

Name Program Email
Dr. Joyce Haines Ph.D. in Public Policy and Administration joyce.haines@waldenu.edu
Dr. George (Dick) Larkin Ph.D. in Public Policy and Administration george.larkin@waldenu.edu
Dr. Ronald Craig M.S. in Criminal Justice ronald.craig@waldenu.edu
Dr. Ronald Craig M.S. in Criminal Justice Leadership and Executive Management ronald.craig@waldenu.edu
Dr. Gary Kelsey M.S. in Nonprofit Management and Leadership gary.kelsey@waldenu.edu
Dr. Anne Hacker
M.S. in Nonprofit Management and Leadership anne.hacker@waldenu.edu
Dr. Jason Lum Master of Public Administration (M.P.A.) jason.lum2@waldenu.edu
Dr. Jason Lum Master of Public Policy (M.P.P.) jason.lum2@waldenu.edu
Dr. Lianne Williamson B.S. in Criminal Justice lianne.williamson@waldenu.edu
Dr. Lianne Williamson B.S. in Political Science and Public Administration lianne.williamson@waldenu.edu

Learn more about the specific credentials and profiles of these and other faculty members.