Faculty members in Walden University’s School of Counseling represent a diverse group of highly esteemed scholars, researchers, and distinguished professionals from various geographical and cultural backgrounds. You will benefit from their wide range of experience and their ability to meet the needs of adult learners—like you—with challenging curricula and a collaborative learning environment. As a result of the high quality of instruction, Walden students can graduate with the skills and knowledge that are in high demand by employers worldwide. 

At Walden, you will learn from School of Counseling expert faculty members who:

  • Integrate their experience as active professionals in their fields into the classroom.
  • Excel at teaching theory, sharing practical knowledge, and demonstrating proven skills.
  • Specialize in collaborating with adult learners in an online learning environment.

Speak to a faculty member from the School of Counseling today. Discover details about your program of interest and the online learning experience. Ask questions about the program’s curriculum and requirements and enhance your confidence in choosing Walden to advance your education.

Name  Program  Email 
Dr. Laura Haddock Ph.D. in Counselor Education and Supervision  laura.haddock@waldenu.edu  
Dr. Colleen Logan  M.S. in Marriage, Couple, and Family Counseling  colleen.logan@waldenu.edu 
Dr. Matt Buckley  M.S. in Marriage, Couple, and Family Counseling  matthew.buckley@waldenu.edu 
Dr. Jason Patton  M.S. in Mental Health Counseling  jason.patton@waldenu.edu 
Dr. Robyn Trippany  M.S. in Mental Health Counseling  robyn.trippany@waldenu.edu 
Dr. Marilyn Haight  M.S. in Mental Health Counseling  marilyn.haight@waldenu.edu 
Dr. Donna Sheperis M.S. in Mental Health Counseling  donna.sheperis@waldenu.edu

Learn more about the specific credentials and profiles of these and other faculty members.