Walden University is actively engaged with a number of professional associations. For more information about Walden’s involvement with professional associations, call 1-866-492-5336 or read about our partnerships and affiliations.

Visit our booth at an upcoming event.

2014 Schedule

NTI & Critical Care Exposition
Booth #1837
Denver, CO
Monday, May 19 – Thursday, May 22

Canadian Nurses Association Biennial Convention
Booth #15
Winnipeg, Canada
Monday, June 16 – Wednesday, June 18

SHRM Annual Conference and Expo
Booth #437
Orlando, FL
Sunday, June 22 – Wednesday, June 25

ANCC Magnet Conference
Booth #321
Dallas, TX
Wednesday, October 8 – Friday, October 10

NAEYC Annual Conference & Expo
Booth #714
Dallas, TX
Wednesday, November 5 – Saturday, November 8

APHA Annual Meeting
Booth #1824
New Orleans, LA
Saturday, November 15 – Wednesday, November 19